Contact Us

Stockholm Business Region AB

Stockholm Business Region is a company wholly owned by the City of Stockholm, and is part of the Stockholms Stadshus AB Corporation. Our aim is to make Stockholm the leading sustainable growth region in Europe.

Management

Staffan Ingvarsson

Staffan Ingvarsson

CEO

E-mail: staffan.ingvarsson@stockholm.se

Hans Aspgren

Hans Aspgren

Chief of Staff

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 28 025

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 47 28 025

E-mail: hans.aspgren@stockholm.se

Cilla_Lundqvist__5R3A6177.jpg

Cilla Lundqvist

Executive Secretary / Registrar

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 38

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 38

E-mail: cilla.lundqvist@stockholm.se

Christina Grönskog.png

Christina Grönskog

Head of Information & Brand

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 18

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 18

E-mail: christina.gronskog@stockholm.se

Cecilia-2.png

Cecilia Bokedal

Project Director, Digital

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 15

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 85 15

E-mail: cecilia.bokedal@stockholm.se

Administration

Erica Grunênewald.png

Erica Grünewald

Head of Administration

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 44

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 44

E-mail: erica.grunewald@stockholm.se

Mattias Rindberg.png

Mattias Rindberg

Strategy & Development, Data protection officer

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 90

Mobile: +46 (0)73-097 85 90

E-mail: mattias.rindberg@stockholm.se

Hassan Shaban.png

Hassan Shaban

Service Controller

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 14

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 80 14

E-mail: hassan.shaban@stockholm.se

Lotta Åhlander

Lotta Åhlander

Accountant

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 28 015

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 12 28 015

E-mail: lotta.ahlander@stockholm.se

Invest Stockholm Business Region AB

Invest Stockholm is the official investment promotion agency of Stockholm. We work on a long-term basis with the marketing and development of the Stockholm region as a business destination.

Management

Hans Aspgren2.jpg

Hans Aspgren

Acting CEO

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 28 025

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 47 28 025

E-mail: hans.aspgren@stockholm.se

Anna_Gissler.jpg

Anna Gissler

CEO (on parental leave)

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 51

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 51

E-mail: anna.gissler@stockholm.se

Susanne_Kerem__5R3A2877.jpg

Susanne Kerem

Administrator

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 55

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 55

E-mail: susanne.kerem@stockholm.se

Staff and Communications

Ulrika_A_R_5R3A5956.jpg

Ulrika Andersson Rosén

Controller and Business strategist

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 78

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 78

E-mail: ulrika.rosen@stockholm.se

Paul_O_profile.jpg

Paul O'Mahony

Digital Communications and Content Manager

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 28 067

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 12 28 067

E-mail: paul.omahony@stockholm.se

Helen_Rapping.jpg

Helen Rapping

Digital Communications and Content Manager (on parental leave)

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 40

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 80 40

E-mail: helen.rapping@stockholm.se

Elisabeth bild.png

Elisabeth Sjögren

Project Director Stockholm Business Alliance

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 64

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 64

E-mail: elisabeth.sjogren@stockholm.se

Marie_Sundström.jpg

Marie Sundström

PR and Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 50

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 80 50

E-mail: marie.e.sundstrom@stockholm.se

Investment & Establishment

Erik_Kruger.jpg

Erik Krüger

Head of Investment and Establishments

Phone: +46(0)8-508 280 87

Mobile: +46(0)70-472 80 87

E-mail: erik.kruger@stockholm.se

Jenny_Berthling.jpg

Jenny Berthling

Business Development Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 008

Mobile: +46 (0)7047 28 008

E-mail: jenny.berthling@stockholm.se

James_Butler.jpg

James Butler

Business Development Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8 508 280 57

Mobile: +46 (0)76 122 80 57

E-mail: james.butler@stockholm.se

Ylva Hultman

Ylva Hultman

Business Development Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 65

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 65

E-mail: ylva.hultman@stockholm.se

Janey_Mehks.jpg

Janey Mehks

Business Development Manager - Cleantech

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 66

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 66

E-mail: janey.mehks@stockholm.se

Sören_Pettersson.jpg

Sören Pettersson

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 828 68 34

E-mail: soren.pettersson@stockholm.se

Negar_Sabaghzadeh.jpg

Negar Sabaghzadeh

Business Development Manager

Phone: + 46 (0) 8 122 80 60

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 80 60

E-mail: negar.sabaghzadeh@stockholm.se

Karin_Strassburg.jpg

Karin Strassburg

Business Development Manager - Retail, Connectivity

Phone: +46(0)8-508 28 083

Mobile: +46(0)70-47 28 083

E-mail: karin.strassburg@stockholm.se

Business & Development

Julika_Lamberth__5R3A3915.jpg

Julika Lamberth

Head of Business and Development

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 86

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 80 86

E-mail: julika.lamberth@stockholm.se

Kerstin_von_Bergen_5R3A3425.jpg

Kerstin von Bergen

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 54

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 54

E-mail: kerstin.von.bergen@stockholm.se

Veronica-Eriksson.png

Veronica Eriksson

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 62

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 80 62

E-mail: veronica.eriksson@stockholm.se

Ariane.png

Ariane Bucquet Pousette

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 280 61

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 80 61

E-mail: ariane.pousette@stockholm.se

Stefan_Frid.jpg

Stefan Frid

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 16

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 16

E-mail: stefan.frid@stockholm.se

Abdo_G__5R3A6622.jpg

Abdo Goriya

Senior Advisor

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 53

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 80 53

E-mail: abdo.goriya@stockholm.se

Erik.png

Erik Hellsing

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 56

Mobile: + 46 (0)76-122 80 56

E-mail: erik.hellsing@stockholm.se

Birgitta_Holmström.jpg

Birgitta Holmström

Projektledare

Phone: +46 (0)8 508 28070

Mobile: +46 (0)761 22 8070

E-mail: birgitta.holmstrom@stockholm.se

Kirsi_Kangas__5R3A2538.jpg

Kirsi Kangas

Business Development Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 94

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 94

E-mail: kirsi.kangas@stockholm.se

Irena_Lundberg__5R3A6031.jpg

Irena Lundberg

Business Development Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 280 11

Mobile: +46 (0)70-472 80 11

E-mail: irena.lundberg@stockholm.se

Visit Stockholm AB

Visit Stockholm is the official visitors bureau of Stockholm. We promote and develop the Stockholm region as a travel destination, with the aim to increase the number of international bednights.

Management

Caroline_Strand_TQ0A0793_HD_web_1920px.png

Caroline Strand

CEO

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 40

E-mail: caroline.strand@stockholm.se

Christine_Frederici.png

Christine Frederici

Executive Team Coordinator

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 02

Mobile: +46 (0)73-088 85 02

E-mail: christine.frederici@stockholm.se

magnus_b.png

Magnus Hessbo

Marketing Manager, Business Intelligence

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 280 69

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 47 280 69

E-mail: magnus.hessbo@stockholm.se

Cecilia Österlind

Cecilia Österlind

Strategist

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 73

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 8573

E-mail: cecilia.osterlind@stockholm.se

lotta.jpg

Lotta Andersson

Director Marketing & Analysis Department

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 534

Mobile: +46 (0)730-83 85 34

E-mail: lotta.andersson@stockholm.se

nopic.jpg

Patrik Tengwall

Head of Event Strategy

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 70

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 12 285 70

E-mail: patrik.tengwall@stockholm.se

Hospitality & Services

elin_k.png

Elin Karlsson

Director Hospitality and Services

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 8520

E-mail: elin.karlsson@stockholm.se

pelle.png

Pär Svensson

Project lead

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 66

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 85 66

E-mail: par.a.svensson@stockholm.se

annika.png

Annika Malhotra

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 55

Mobile: +46 (0)73-083 85 55

E-mail: annika.malhotra@stockholm.se

Erika L.png

Erika Lavil

Tourist Information Officer

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 08

E-mail: touristinfo@stockholm.se

Johnny.png

Johnny Andersson

Tourist Information Officer

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 08

E-mail: touristinfo@stockholm.se

Åsa L.png

Åsa Lundgren

Tourist Information Officer

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 508

E-mail: touristinfo@stockholm.se

Aron Abrahamsson

Aron Abrahamsson

Tourist Information Officer

Phone: 08-508 28 508 (Turistinformation)

Mobile: 076-801 85 18

E-mail: aron.abrahamsson@stockholm.se

Stina.png

Stina Bengtsson

Project Manager Digital Strategy (on parental leave)

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 75

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 85 75

E-mail: stina.bengtsson@stockholm.se

rosanna_a.png

Rosanna Andersson

Editor Social Media

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 35

Mobile: +46 (0)73-083 85 35

E-mail: rosanna.andersson@stockholm.se

Oskar Scheller

Oskar Scheller

Editor Social Media

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 37

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 85 37

E-mail: oskar.scheller@stockholm.se

Tomas_Andersson.jpg

Tomas Andersson

Project Manager Digital Development

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 71

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 5428571

E-mail: tomas.andersson@stockholm.se

kasper_n.png

Kasper Nowakowski

Web Editor

Phone: +46 (0) 8-508 285 65

Mobile: +46 (0) 76-122 85 65

E-mail: kasper.nowakowski@stockholm.se

nopic.jpg

Petra Månsson

Project Manager Digital Strategy

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 75

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 85 75

E-mail: petra.mansson@stockholm.se

Marketing & Analysis

Karin.png

Karin Mäntymäki

Director Sales & Operations

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 60

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 85 60

Birgitta.png

Birgitta Palmér

Press Officer - Visit Stockholm

Phone: +46 (0)-8 508 285 05

Mobile: +46 (0)-73 097 85 31

E-mail: birgitta.palmer@stockholm.se

Jonas.png

Jonas Alvin

Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 (0) 8-508 28 532

Mobile: +46 (0) 73-083 85 32

E-mail: jonas.alvin@stockholm.se

Åsa K.png

Åsa Karlsson

Project Manager - Major Public Events

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 91

Mobile: +46 (0)730-81 85 91

E-mail: asa.b.karlsson@stockholm.se

Anna S.png

Anna Swalbring

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 68

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 85 68

E-mail: anna.swalbring@stockholm.se

christian.png

Christian Bergström

Project lead

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 557

Mobile: +46 (0)73-068 85 57

E-mail: christian.bergstrom@stockholm.se

ulrika.png

Ulrika Lööf

Marketing Manager, Association Meetings

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 552

Mobile: +46 (0)730-83 85 52

E-mail: ulrika.loof@stockholm.se

johanna_a.png

Johanna Atterby

Marketing Coordinator, webmaster

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 21

Mobile: +46 (0)73-068 85 21

E-mail: johanna.atterby@stockholm.se

marie.png

Marie Häggström

Marketing Manager - Association Meetings

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 556

Mobile: +46 (0)730-83 85 31

E-mail: marie.haggstrom@stockholm.se

Marie_Östblom 400x400.jpg

Marie Östblom

Project Manager - Stockholm Archipelago

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 80

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 85 80

E-mail: marie.ostblom@stockholm.se

louise.png

Louise Nordenskjöld

Marketing Manager, Association Meetings

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 53

Mobile: +46 (0)730-8385 53

E-mail: louise.nordenskjold@stockholm.se